Economic Policy

 Members of the Committee:

Mr. Paul Scott                                 PSOJ

Mr. Dennis Chung                           PSOJ

Mr. William Mahfood                       Wysinco

Dr. Adrian stokes                           Bank of Nova Scotia

Mr. Keith Collister                          Sandals Group

Ms Angela Fletcher                        JN

Mr. Jason Morris                            Bank of Nova Scotia

Dr.  Andre Haughton                      UWI

Mr. Jermaine Burrell                      JMMB

Prof. Densil Williams                     UWI

Mr. Brian Denning                          PWC

Mr. Christopher Barnes                  The Gleaner Company (Media) Limited

Mr. Dennis Cohen                           National Commercial Bank

Ms. Sarah Cumming                       Citibank

Mr. Gary Peart                                Mayberry Investments