Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The PSOJ is governed by a 50-member council which is elected by the general membership to serve for a two (2) year period. As the governing body, the council sets the Organisation’s policies and elects each year from amongst its members, an Executive Committee consisting of the President, three Vice Presidents, an Honorary Secretary, an Honorary Treasurer and seven Association members. The Chief Executive Officer, who is appointed by the Executive Committee, is also an Officer of the PSOJ. The Executive Committee meets on a monthly basis and sees to the overall running of the Organisation.

Mr. Howard Mitchell

Mr. Gary ‘Butch’ Hendrickson
Vice President
dennis cohen
Mr. Dennis Cohen
Vice President
Frank James - Head Shot 2
Mr. Frank James
Vice President
Mrs. Eva Lewis
Honorary Secretary

Mr. Vikram Dhiman
Honorary Treasurer


Ms. Jennifer McDonald

Mrs. Michelle Chong
President, Jamaica Exporters’ Association (JEA)

Mr. David Wan
President, Jamaica Employers’ Federation (JEF)

DSC 8230
Mr. David Noel 
President, Jamaica Bankers’ Association (JBA)

Mr. Omar Robinson
President, Jamaica Hotel and Tourist Association (JHTA)

Steven Gooden

Mr. Steven Gooden
President, Jamaica Security Dealers Association (JSDA)


Mr. Donovan Wignal
President, MSME Alliance (The)

PETER LEVY BCIC Managing Director Pic 2

Mr. Peter Levy
President, Insurance Association of Jamaica (IAJ)

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.